“Beer Culture the Movie” and “Beer 101: Everything you Need to Know about Beer”

I apologize for the lack of posting, I’ve been pretty busy. Here are a couple of beer documentaries to tide you over. If you have a couple of hours to spare, I suggest watching them.

“Beer Culture the Movie”

According to its description, “Beer Culture” is a documentary about the deep and rich culture among beer drinkers; believed to have been lost in a commercialized America. We tell the stories of the individual struggles and successes of Colorado Top Craft Brewers.

“Beer 101: Everything You Need to Know About Beer”

Have any documentaries you’d like me to featured? Let me know.

About Al Stover

I graduated from Eastern Washington University with a bachelor's degree in journalism. I currently work as a Staff Reporter for the Cheney Free Press. I have interviewed characters like cage fighters, drag queens and dungeon masters. I like Batman, coffee, MMA and beer.

Leave a Reply

