Ghost Adventures investigates Kells Pub

I haven’t had a lot of a time to prepare a full-blown post about a haunted brewery. Instead I present to you an episode of the “Ghost Adventures” television show where the crew investigates Kells Irish Pub in Seattle.

I have never been in Kells, though I have heard great things about it.

As for the Ghost Adventures TV show, or as someone called it “Come at me ghost” it’s the usually episode of Zak, Nick and Aaron doing their lock down and using provocation, which can be dangerous. Whether or not you believe in ghosts, the antics of the Ghost Adventures Crew is entertaining.

I also have a deep respect for Zak Bagans because whether or not we all think this is ridiculous, this is his calling in life.

Now I would never, ever recommend going on a ghost investigation while drinking, I do recommend watching the show while having a couple of beers. Because the team is investigating an Irish Pub, it would only be fitting to drink Guinness or an Irish ale.

About Al Stover

I graduated from Eastern Washington University with a bachelor's degree in journalism. I currently work as a Staff Reporter for the Cheney Free Press. I have interviewed characters like cage fighters, drag queens and dungeon masters. I like Batman, coffee, MMA and beer.

Leave a Reply

